508 North Main Street Kernersville, NC 27284  Local: (336) 996-3830 Tollfree: (800) 982-8859
Customer Reviews
YOUNG'S FLORIST
Local Kernersville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person i talked to was very helpful and pleasant. I did not see the arrangement, so I cannot comment on that, and that probably is the most important part of the feedback. I believe the flowers were delivered immediately. I was happy with the service.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful arrangement and was delivered promptly. I will be ordering from them in the future
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement I ordered for my sisters memorial were a lovely tribute to my love for my sister. Although I was unable to cross the country to attend, relatives sent me a picture of the flowers, and I was very pleased. Would not hesitate to use Youngs again.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful. Love the colors and different flowers
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I use your services to send flowers to my step-mother for her Birthday and Mothers Day every year. I'm in Australia and she is in Belews Creek NC. We always Skype her for her special days and she shows us the arrangements. They are lovely and your e-mail reminders ensure we never forget to order on time.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I have used Young's Florist for the past 10 years that my parents have lived in Kernersville and I have found their flowers to be long living and beautiful. My phone contact with them has been professional and honest. They do a beautiful job every time! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Great job!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My grandmother loved the azaleas. Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Some of them are still alive, several days after delivery.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and excellent delivery man, made my girlfriends day!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Ordering was easy.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We used the online service and it worked great. They didn't have the plant we requested because so many had already been requested for that day and we couldn't be reached after they tried many times (sorry about that, my bad), but the substitute was great and they got it to the church with not much notice. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The person having the funeral said that the roses were some of the most beautiful they had seen so much so the funeral home used this arrangement as the centerpiece for the entire event. Thank you for making a very hard day a beautiful experience for my friend and co-worker.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were sent by friends in the UK, and they are lovely. They are still very fresh looking after several days.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service. The recipeint really likeed the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother-in-law loved the flowers we sent her... Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time!
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in Cornelius, NC and needed to have some flowers sent in Kernersville. Having no idea what florist was a good one in Kernersville I ju§t picked this one. I ordered the plant at 7pm and the next day it was delivered by 11am. The couple said it was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely use them again if I ever need flowers or plants sent in that area!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 22, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NC

best customer service and flower quility i have ever gotten. thank you for all your help.
Flower Delivery To Kernersville, NC
See Delivery Areas